关于 & 特点

Clementine 是一款现代音乐播放器和媒体库管理器

Clementine 是一款多平台音乐播放器。 它的灵感来源于 Amarok 1.4, 致力于开发一个易于使用的界面,令您能够快速地搜索和播放您的音乐。


Clementine 远程应用

使用安卓手机远程控制 Clementine

截图

截图

播放列表标签,正在播放网络资源

截图

Subsonic 整合资源

截图

从安卓应用浏览播放列表

截图

从安卓应用控制播放


新闻

Version 1.3.1 released - 2016年4月19日星期二

Fixes a bug where ratings are deleted when upgrading from older versions.

Version 1.3 released - 2016年4月15日星期五

This release is compatible with the Clementine Remote application for Android which lets you control Clementine remotely from an Android device.
This release also adds support for accessing your music in Vk.com and Seafile.See the full changelog for more information.

发布 1.2 版本 - 2013年10月13日星期日

这个版本兼容安卓版 Clementine 远程应用,允许你通过安卓设备远程控制 Clementine。
这个版本也新增 Subsonic 支持。你可以听BoxDropboxSkydriveUbuntu One中的音乐。最新也是最重要的功能是:为播放列表“加星”,这样你可以随意关掉播放列表,稍后从软件左侧的新“播放列表”标签中恢复它们。
详见完整的更新日志

发布 1.1 版本 - 2012年10月25日星期四

本版新增期待已久的 Podcast 博客支持,及与 gpodder.net 的整合与同步。Soundcloudjazzradio.com,及您上传到 Google Drive中的音乐,现在可以从侧边栏的网络标签中访问。Clementine 现在支持为本地光盘中的音乐显示心情指示。详见完整的更新日志

发布 1.0 版本 - 2011年12月27日星期二

本版加入 Spotify, GroovesharkSKY.fm/数字化导入 支持。 同时新增全局搜索功能,允许您方便地在本地和互联网上搜索音乐。其它功能包括音乐 CD 支持,更多的转码选项,改进后的设置对话框,更智能的专辑封面搜索,以及一堆错误修正。详见 完整的更新日志

发布 0.7 版本 - 2011年3月27日星期日

此次更新 Clementine 新增一个能够自动识别音乐并且从 MusicBrainz 上获取缺失标签的全新标签编辑器。 现在已经支持 CUE sheets —— 它能够在扫描媒体库时自动把每个音轨单独罗列出来。 我们也做了很多小的改进比如在媒体库标签中显示专辑封面、已经被删除的歌曲会变成灰色、“在文件浏览器中显示”选项、支持网络代理、“重新扫描媒体库”选项、以及新的进度栏提示,您可以通过此功能更精确地了解歌曲的时间轴。详见完整的更新日志

发布 0.6 版本 - 2010年12月11日星期六

此次更新带来了两个新的信息面板:用来显示歌词、歌曲统计、艺人介绍、照片、标签列表;以及显示相似艺人。 我们也重新设计了侧边栏(当然您也可以通过右击切换回去),并且添加了评分、播放统计和跳过统计。 您可以为媒体库中的音乐创建一个智能的动态列表,收听来自 Jamendo 和 Icecast 的电台。详见完整的更新日志

发布 0.5 版本 - 2010年9月18日星期六

此次更新增强了 Clementine 对移动设备的支持。 您现在可以复制音乐到您的 iPod、iPhone、MTP 或者 大容量的USB设备。 更多详情请 查阅 wiki 以获取信息。 而且现在可以使用 Wii 遥控器 来控制 Clementine。 其它的新特性包括队列管理器、整理文件对话框、播放列表自动调整栅格、读取内嵌的 id3v2 专辑封面、更多的媒体库扫描选项、不同播放列表的拖拽操作、和一个 hypnotoad。 而且我们也减少了启动时间、修正了诸多内存泄露以及降低了播放音乐时的 CPU 占用率。详见完整的更新日志

发布 0.4 版本 - 2010年6月29日星期二

此次更新的新特性包括播放列表标签、播放列表查找、projectM的可视化效果、整合Magnatune、回放增益时音量正常化以及音频转码。我们也修复了大量的漏洞 — 现在搜索更大的库的速度快了一些,Windows下的回放更加可靠,字符编码的问题也被修复,还有远程播放列表现在能够正常读取了。

发布 0.3 版本 - 2010年5月8日星期六

这个更新我们把所有平台都切换到GStreamer,这意味着不同音轨之间的 analyzer 和 crossfading 能够在 Windows 下工作。新特性包括一个均衡器、更多的库分组选项、良好的OSD、通过命令行远程控制和 MPRIS,以及更加简便地编辑标签。

发布 0.2 版本 - 2010年3月23日星期二

在距离我们发布首个 Clementine 版本一个月后,此次更新支持专辑封面、更智能的“群星”识别,支持载入播放列表以及更多。

About & Features

Clementine is a modern music player and library organizer

Clementine is a multiplatform music player. It is inspired by Amarok 1.4, focusing on a fast and easy-to-use interface for searching and playing your music.


Clementine Remote

Control Clementine remotely from your Android phone

Screenshots

Screenshot

Playlist tab, while listening to songs from multiples Internet services

Screenshot

Subsonic integration

Screenshot

Browsing playlist from the Android app

Screenshot

Controlling playback from the Android app


News

Version 1.2 released - Sunday, October 13, 2013

This release is compatible with the Clementine Remote application for Android which lets you control Clementine remotely from an Android device.
This release also adds support for Subsonic. And you can now listen to your music stored in Box, Dropbox, Skydrive and Ubuntu One. Last major new feature is the ability to "star" your playlists, so you can safely close them and restore them later from the new "Playlist" tab we've added in the left sidebar.
See the full changelog for more information.

Version 1.1 released - Thursday, October 25, 2012

This release adds long-awaited Podcast support including integration and synchronisation with gpodder.net. Music from Soundcloud and jazzradio.com is available in the Internet tab in the sidebar, as well as any songs you've uploaded to Google Drive. Clementine will also now show moodbars for the music you play from your local disc. See the full changelog for more information.

Version 1.0 released - Tuesday, December 27, 2011

This release adds Spotify, Grooveshark and SKY.fm/Digitally Imported support. We've also added a Global Search feature that allows you to easily find music that's either in your library or on the Internet. Other features include audio CD support, more transcoder options, an improved settings dialog, smarter album cover searches, and loads of bug fixes. See the full changelog for more information.

Version 0.7 released - Sunday, March 27, 2011

In this release Clementine gains a brand new edit tag dialog with autocompletion and the ability to automatically identify music and fetch missing tags from MusicBrainz. CUE sheets are now supported - they are detected automatically when scanning your library and each track will show up separately. We've made a load of smaller improvements as well such as showing album covers in the Library tab, greying out deleted songs, a "Show in file browser" option, support for network proxies, a "Full library rescan" option, and a new tooltip for the track slider that helps you seek more accurately to a specific place in a song. See the full changelog for more information.

Version 0.6 released - Saturday, December 11, 2010

This release features two new information panes that show lyrics, song statistics, artist biographies, photos and lists of tags and similar artists. We've redesigned the sidebar (although you can switch back by right clicking on it), and also added ratings, play counts and skip counts. You can create smart and dynamic playlists from songs in your library, and also now listen to music from Jamendo and Icecast radio stations. See the full changelog for more information.

Version 0.5 released - Saturday, September 18, 2010

This release adds support for using portable devices with Clementine. You can now copy songs to your iPod, iPhone, MTP, or USB mass storage device. See the wiki for more information. Support for using a Wii Remote as a remote control has been added. Other features include a Queue Manager, an Organise Files dialog, automatically stretching columns in the playlist, loading embedded id3v2 cover art, more library scanning options, drag and drop between playlists, and a hypnotoad. We've also reduced startup time by more than half, fixed a load of memory leaks and reduced CPU usage while playing music. See the full changelog for more information.

Version 0.4 released - Tuesday, June 29, 2010

This release features tabbed playlists, playlist search, projectM visualisations, Magnatune integration, ReplayGain volume normalisation and music transcoding. We've fixed loads of bugs too - searching large libraries is now much faster, playback is much more reliable on Windows, character encoding problems are fixed, and remote playlists should load correctly all the time.

Version 0.3 released - Saturday, May 8, 2010

In this release we've switched to GStreamer on all platforms, meaning the analyzer and crossfading between tracks will now work on Windows. New features include an equalizer, more library grouping options, a nicer OSD, remote control from command-line and MPRIS, and easier tag editing.

Version 0.2 released - Tuesday, March 23, 2010

It's been just over a month since we released the first version of Clementine. This new version features album cover-art, better "Various Artists" detection, support for loading playlists, and much more.